International Forum of Automotive Traffic Safety


INFATS Home page
Organizing Committee
Academic Committee
Contact Information
Call for Papers
Visitors: 113283


INFATS Home page arrow Academic Committee


INFATS Academic Committee

(In Alphabetic Order)

Chairmen: WANG Zhengguo, GUO Konghui, LI Jun
Executive- Chairman: YANG Jikuang

ANDERSON Robert, Adelaide University, Australia
CESARI Dominique,INRETS, France 
Clive CHIRWA,University of Bolton,UK
CHEN Chaozhuo, China-Sweden Research Center for Traffic Safety

CHEN Keming China Automotive Engineering Research Institute Co., Ltd
CAO Libo,  Hunan University, China

FILDES Brian,  Monash University, Australia

Guo Konghui,  Jilin University, Hunan University, China
GU Lei,  Beijing Automotive Technology Center, China   
HOU Fei, Pan Asia Technical Automotive Center (PATAC),Shanghai.
HUANG Hongwu, Xiamen University of Technology, China

HAN Xu, Hunan University                                                                   
HU Yuanzhi Chongqing University of Technology                                 
JIN Xianlong, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
KAN Steve, The George Washington University, USA

Kajzer Janusz,  Warsaw University of Technology, Poland                       
LIN Zhongqin, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
LI Sanhong, National Automobile Quality Supervision Test Center (Xiangfan),China 
LI Guangyao, HunanUniversity,China 
LOVSUND Per, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 

MCLEAN Jack, Adelaide University, Australia
MIZUNO Koji, Nagoya University, Japan                                        
MASAO Nagai  Japan Automotive Research Institute, Japan
OTTE Dietmar,  Medical University Hannover, Germany
RUAN Jesse, Dr., FORD Motor Company, USA  

SHEN Haidong,Pan Asia Technical Automotive Center (PATAC), China
SVENSSON Mats, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
WANG Zhengguo, Third Military Medical University, China
WILLINGER Remy, Strasbourg University, France
WISMANS Jac, SAFETEQ, Son, The Netherlands/Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden/ Hunan University, China                                     
WAN Xinming, China Automotive Engineering Research Institute Co., Ltd
YANG Jikuang, Hunan University, China/Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
YANG King H., Wayne State University, USA /Hunan University, China
YIN Zhiyong,Third Military Medical University, China
TEO Ee-Chon, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
ZHONG Zhihua,  Hunan University, China
ZHOU Qing,  Tsinghua University, China
ZHU Xichan,  Tongji University, China

ZHAO Hui, Changan Automotive Engineering Academy, China

|INFATS 2016 | Organizing Committee | Academic Committee |Proceedings|Contacts|

Last updated: 7th May 2016


Last Updated ( Monday, 29 August 2016 )
通讯地址:湖南长沙岳麓山  邮编:410082